Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Norbert Büning
Tel. +49 175 5959428
Mail: nobbuening@aol.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Stephan Pittelkow
Tel. +49 173 5453992
Mail: stefan@hohnenweb.de
Geschäftsführer:
Niklas Bierhoff
Tel. +49 152 53270273
Mail: niklas.bierhoff@outlook.de
Geschäftsführer Sport:
Stefan Päschke
Tel. +49 160 93940160
Mail: s.paeschke@cpc-montage.de
Kassiererin:
Laura Scholle
Tel. +49 178 5600605
Mail: lscholle@gmx.de
Passstelle:
Irene Sinclair-Wagner
Tel. +49 177 9332434
Mail: Irene.sinclair@gmx.de
Jugendwart:
Thomas Otten
Tel. +49 1573 6809130
Mail: thomas.otten@gmx.de
Herrenwart:
Max Küsters
Tel. +49 1573 0256436
Mail: max.kuesters@gmail.com
Damenwart:
Elke Köpp
Tel. +49 173 2548463
Mail: wilfriedkoepp@arcor.de
Damenwart:
Jessica Fereira Lopes
Tel. +49 172 7675554
Mail: jessica.ferreira-lopes@gmx.de
Jungenwart:
Thomas Otten
Tel. +49 1573 6809130
Mail: thomas.otten@gmx.de
Mädchenwart:
Mayte Kannen
Tel. +49 176 63270804
Mail: mayte.kannen@t-online.de
Mädchenwart:
Corinna Anderheiden
Tel. +49 1577 4370315
Mail: corinna.anderheiden@web.de
Schiedsrichterwart:
Harmut Weber
Tel. +49 160 97977200
Mail: hartmutweber7@gmail.com